This past week we had the honor of hosting a webinar on Financial Resources for Kauai Businesses focusing on those located on the North Shore. If you missed the webinar and are interested in learning about the resources please view it here. 

Financial Resources

Chantal Zarbaugh, Business Development Officer 

Kaua’i Government Employees Federal Credit Union

chantal@kgefcu.org

www.kgefcu.org

 

Ivory Lloyd, Covid Program Manager

Kaua’i Government Employees Federal Credit Union

ivory@kgefcu.org

www.kgefcu.org

www.kgefcu.org/ppp

Mark Spain, District Director

Small Business Association (SBA) Hawaii

thornton.spain@sba.gov

www.sba.gov

Mary Dale           808/460-8970     Mary.Dale@sba.gov

Valerie Kubota  808/460-8968    Valerie.Kubota@sba.gov

 

SVOG Application Informational Webinar (Archived) – YouTube

 

Cross-program eligibility on SBA COVID-19 relief options

 

Mark Perriello CEO and President

Kauai Chamber of Commerce

mark@kauaichamber.org

www.kauaichamber.org

 

Kauai Chamber of Commerce has help through the Innovation grants, to provide technical assistance for businesses on Kauai

Innovation Grant Recipients

Kokua Kauai Card

 

Representative Nadine Nakamura

https://www.repnakamura.com/

 

Robbie Melton, Director 

Hawai’i Small Business Development Center robbie.melton@hisbdc.org

www.hisbdc.org/

 

Brian Schatz, United States Senator Hawaii

https://www.schatz.senate.gov/coronavirus

 

Subscribe to our newsletter